1. Brennisteinn 2. Hrafntinna 3. Ísjaki 4. Yfirborð 5. Stormur 6. Kveikur 7. Rafstraumur 8. Bláþráður 9. Var

order comes with digital download of entire album, available as mp3 (320 kbps), ALAC, FLAC, and WAV files.


Kveikur is the band's first release on XL Recordings worldwide. The record, which was self-produced by the three members of Sigur Rós: Jón Þór Birgisson, Georg Holm and Orri Páll Dýrason, sees the band shifting towards a more direct, aggressive sound.

Ships from Charlestown, United States