1. Ladies and Gentlemen, boys and girls 2. Lila 3. Hyperbole 4. Torture 5. The Eternal Feminine 6. The Crown of Creation 7. TKO 8. Filaphilia (A tribute to Siggi Armann) 9. To Boris with Love 10. Liquid Bread & Circuses 11. Salire 12. Breakfast in the Himalayas 13. Wirewalker 14. Epilogue

Includes Instant Digital Download of 'Circe'.

All digital downloads are available as MP3(320 kbps), FLAC, and WAV files.


'Circe' is a new instrumental album recorded by Georg Holm and Orri Páll Dýrason (of Sigur Rós) with Hilmar Örn Hilmarsson and Kjartan Holm.

Ships from Charlestown, United States